"Tim Murphy (in-coming Sunrise Rotary President) accepts the gavel from outgoing Club President Jenny Brower.  Over eighty Sunrise Rotarians and their guests gathered for their annual cookout and officer exchange.  Other club board members for the coming year include Keith Williams - vice president, Brandi Wolf - secretary, Matt Most - treasurer, Doug Brown - board member, Kathy Hart - board member, Bill Peek - world community service, Jim Kan - rotary foundation, Dan Rasmussen - membership, Carlin Smith - contributions, Sara Darooge - PR/Marketing.  The Petoskey Sunrise Rotary club meets every Tue morning, 7:30am at the Petoskey United Methodist Church.